Travel Soccer Teams and Coaches
Boys Soccer Team
2012 Bulldogs - Owen Clarke - owen3@comcast.net
2011 Bandits Brendan McQuiston - bamcquis@gmail.com
2011 Celtics - Katie McClenaghan - kathrynmcclenaghan@gmail.com
2010 Force - John Wood - woody1010@me.com
2009 Mutiny - TJ Farrell - fishtownac09@yahoo.com
2009 Blues - Mark Lavelle
2008 Atoms - Pat Cain Jr
2007 Rowdies - John Mac - meghan.burke@comcast.net
2007 Independence - Tom McGuigan - cyndymoe1@aol.com
Girls Soccer Teams
2012 Kixx - TJBonewicz - teejaybone2@gmail.com
2011 Freedom - Shawn Murphy - smurphy9752@hotmail.com
2010 Firecrackers - Dave Miller - dpmiller55@yahoo.com
2009 Fury - TJ Farrell - fishtownac09@yahoo.com
2009 Flames - Phil Pickering - pepickering@gmail.com
2008 Shooting Stars - Chris Hogan - dukestooker@gmail.com
2008 Explosion - Katie McClenaghan - kathrynmcclenaghan@gmail.com
2007 Fire - Rene Ermilio- rene@domanidevelopers.com
2006 Hurricanes - Matt Ellis - mattellis09@aol.com
2004 United - TJ Farrell - Fishtownac09@yahoo.com